Quick Search

Looking for:
Age: To
Caste:
 

Profile Details

Basic Details
Profile Id:26821
Full name:SUMESH P S
Profile created by:Self
Gender:Male
Age:31 Yrs
Date of birth: 11 - Dec - 1985
Marital status:Unmarried
Have children? (in case of Divorced or Widower / Widow):No
Mother tongue: Malayalam
About me:I am from kottayam district presently working as a Medical Representative at Sun Pharmaceutical Industries LTD Kottayam. Born and brought up at Kottayam. Completed BSc and Computer Hardware. I have chovva dosham in seventh position.
Religious Details
Religion:Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Physical Details
Physical status: Normal
Height:172 cm
Weight:68 kg
Body type:Athletic
Complexion:Medium
Blood group:O+ve
Diet:Non Vegetarian
Education Details
Highest education:Bachelors - Arts / Science / Commerce / Others
Education in detail:BSc Zoology
Professional Details
Employed in:MNC
Occupation:Medical Professional
Occupation in detail:Medical Representative
Working firm :Sun Pharmaceutical Industries LTD
Work place :Kottayam
Monthly Income :42,000/-
Location Details
Native place:Kudamaloor
Native district:Kottayam
Citizenship:India
Living Place:KOTTAYAM
Living Country:India
Family Details
Father's name:PM Somasekharan
Father's occupation:Late
Father's house name:Padinjarekuttu
Father's native place:Kudamaloor
Mother's name:EK Molly
Mother's occupation:Retired village officer(Aymanam, Kottayam)
Mother's house name:Kottothu
Mother's native place:ettumanoor
No. of brothers:0
No. of brothers married:0
No. of sisters:1
No. of sisters married:1
Family financial status:Middle Class
About family:We are a middle class family. My family consist of my mother and sister. My father passed away when i was studying in 7th standard. My mother is a retired village officer(Aymanam, Kottayam) My sister is married and she is settled in cherthala.
Astro Details
Star:Thrikketta
Jathakam:Chowa Dosham
Time of birth:3.55 PM
Time correction:Standard Time
Place of birth:Kottayam
Dasa:Sukran
Dasa balance:0 Year(s) / 0 Month(s) / 0 Day(s)
Use comma (,) for multiple entries
Grahanila
 
Amshakam
Partner Preference
Star:
Age:24 To 28
Height:152 cm To 165 cm
Marital status:Unmarried
Native district:
Education:
Employed in:
About my partner: